Vancouver's The Washboard Union drop their single and video for “What We’re Made Of,” the title track off their latest album scheduled for release on April 20th. The 15X Country Music Award winners have become one of the most exciting and talked about new bands on the country music scene.

Led by step-brothers Aaron Grain, Chris Duncombe and their best friend David Roberts, they share an unconscious soundtrack and unbridled love for the art of songwriting and storytelling that has resonated with audiences all across North America and Europe. What We’re Made Of will be The Washboard Union’s sophomore album following the 2016 release of In My Bones - which has become the band’s first certified gold record.

The new album was produced by Matt Rovey (Zac Brown Band, Dean Brody) in Nashville and Jeff "Diesel" Dalziel in Toronto over the winter.

The visuals for “What We’re Made Of” was directed by Stefano Barberis from an original concept developed by the band. The clip celebrates those little moments in our lives that make us who we are. Our very identities are a culmination of every experience we go through and all those who surround us. That is: "What We're Made Of."